The Schuss Cushion.Ecru.50x30

€59,00
Including €0.06 eco-contribution
Designed and Made in France
Free delivery in mainland France from October 20

Bouclette Thick Rectangular Cushion Ecru

COMFORT AND DECO

Our cushions are truly comfortable accessories. They are designed for our chairs and to offer you an additional relaxing experience. For us, a cushion should be both functional and decorative. Our cushions are naturally offered in the upholstery fabrics of our easy chairs to complete the look, comfort but also to create harmony in your interior. This is ideal!  They are easily installed on a sofa, a bench, an armchair to give depth and character to your room. Have fun mixing shapes, fabrics and colors to create your own signature decoration.
THICK SHEEP EFFECT COLLECTION - ECRU (cloud)
 
Our Schuss cushion in thick looped wool is a safe cocooning value. Rectangular in shape, it is very plump. The Schuss range exists in 2 sizes: 50 cm x 30 cm, 60 cm x 40 cm. The cover is 100% removable and machine washable to make your daily life easier.
 

We prioritize comfort and well-being for oneself and one's interior. The thick sheepskin-effect terry is an obvious choice to work with, cocooning par excellence. How can you not resist its legendary softness like a cuddly toy that you keep close to you. Resistant, reassuring and ultra soft to the touch, with high visual comfort potential, the thick moumoute loop immediately invites you to relax and soothe. Choosing this material means choosing increased comfort, choosing to wrap yourself in softness all year round without moderation. Our thick sheepskin effect terry (origin in Spain) is Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified and guaranteed to be free of substances harmful to health.

Choose the Schuss Cushion in ecru, it's choosing a timeless color that brings calm, zenitude and serenity.  It's a soft, bright shade, a little warmer than white. The ecru color creates a touch of clarity with great elegance. Like on a cloud.

FILLING CUSHION

The Maison Jeudi filling cushion has generous padding that is both soft and firm, which provides excellent support for your cushions. The cushion filling cover has a zipper that allows you to add or remove filling to achieve the desired comfort for your cushions. You have the choice to shape your cushions according to your desires.

QUALITY AND DURABILITY 

We offer comfortable cushions made locally in the Auvergne Rhône Alpes region. The materials used are durable and resistant. They guarantee you prolonged use without compromising on comfort. Maison Jeudi's desire is to create synergies between regional players, to highlight local know-how and to favor local sourcing when possible in complete transparency.
 
Get to the point, offer a fair and consistent price.
 

WHY THESE DELAYS? 

Our cushions are in limited stock for more reasoned production. In case of out of stock, the delivery time is 2 weeks . In a short circuit, Maison Jeudi highlights local, artisanal and manual manufacturing, within a radius of less than 100 km from Roanne.

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

INTERVIEW

Le Coussin Schuss.Ecru.50x30

€59,00
Dont 0,20€ d'éco-participation
Conçu et Fabriqué en France
Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine (sauf Corse) - Livraison payante en Belgique et Luxembourg Délai : 5 jours ouvrés

Coussin rectangulaire Bouclette Epaisse Ecru

CONFORT ET DECO   

Nos coussins sont de véritables accessoires confortables. Ils sont pensés pour nos chauffeuses et pour vous offrir une expérience détente supplémentaire. Pour nous, un coussin doit être à la fois fonctionnel et décoratif. Nos coussins sont naturellement proposés dans les tissus d’ameublement de nos chauffeuses pour compléter le look, le confort mais aussi pour créer une harmonie dans votre intérieur. C’est l’idéal !  Ils s’installent facilement sur un canapé, un banc, un fauteuil pour donner du relief et du caractère à votre pièce. Amusez vous à mixer les formes, les tissus et les coloris pour créer votre propre décoration signature.
 
BOUCLETTE EPAISSE EFFET MOUTONNE - ECRU (nuage)
 
Notre coussin Schuss en bouclette épaisse est une valeur sûre cocooning. De forme rectangulaire, il est très rebondi. La gamme Schuss existe en 2 dimensions : 50 cm x 30 cm, 60 cm x 40 cm. La housse est 100% déhoussable et lavable en machine pour faciliter votre quotidien.     
 

Nous privilégions le confort et le bien être pour soi et son intérieur. La bouclette épaisse effet moutonné est une évidence à travailler, coconning par excellence. Comment ne pas résister à sa douceur légendaire telle une peluche doudou que l’on garde près de soi. Résistante, rassurante et ultra douce au toucher, avec un fort potentiel confort visuel, la bouclette épaisse moumoute invite immédiatement à la détente et l’apaisement. Choisir cette matière, c’est choisir le confort accru, c’est choisir de s’envelopper de douceur tout au long de l’année sans modération. Notre bouclette épaisse effet moutonné (origine Espagne) est labellisée Oeko-Tex Standart 100 et garantie sans substance nocive pour la santé. 

Choisir le Coussin Schuss en écru, c’est choisir une couleur intemporelle qui apporte calme, zénitude et sérénité. C'est une nuance douce et lumineuse, un peu plus chaude que le blanc. Le coloris écru crée une touche de clarté avec beaucoup d’élégance. Comme sur un nuage. 

COUSSIN DE GARNISSAGE   

Le coussin de garnissage Maison Jeudi possède un rembourrage généreux à la fois moelleux et ferme ce qui apporte une excellente tenue à vos coussins. L’enveloppe du coussin de garnissage comporte une fermeture à glissière qui vous permet d’ajouter ou de retirer du garnissage pour obtenir le confort souhaité pour vos coussins. Vous avez le choix de modeler vos coussins selon vos envies. 

QUALITE ET DURABILITE 

Nous proposons des coussins confortables fabriqués localement en Région Auvergne Rhône Alpes. Les matériaux utilisés sont durables et résistants. Ils vous garantissent une utilisation prolongée sans compromis sur le confort. La volonté de Maison Jeudi est de créer des synergies entre les acteurs régionaux, de mettre en valeur le savoir-faire local et de privilégier l’approvisionnement local quand cela est possible en toute transparence. 
 
Aller à l'essentiel, proposer un prix juste et cohérent.
 

POURQUOI CES DELAIS ? 

Nos coussins sont en stock limité pour une production plus raisonnée. En cas de rupture de stock, le délai de livraison est de 2 semaines. En circuit court, Maison Jeudi met à l'honneur la fabrication locale, artisanale et manuelle, dans un rayon de moins de 100 kms de Roanne.

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

ENTRETIEN