The Pop.Ciel Cabas

€59,00
Including €0.04 eco-contribution
Free delivery in mainland France in 5 working days

Sky Blue Corduroy Tote Bag

The Pop tote in sky blue is your everyday all-terrain bag with its generous and practical dimensions ! Its side panels increase its volume.

Nothing is lost, everything is transformed...The Pop tote is made with remaining stocks of our fabrics . It is made with corduroy fabric from our furniture collection, which gives it hold and resistance .

A shopping bag to match your chair, your pouf, your cushion, it's fun!

CORDUROY - SKY BLUE (sea)

Corduroy is a timeless basic just like denim in a mix wardrobe. We love its velvety texture, its soft and elegant touch. Corduroy is a symbol of the seventies, comfortable, comforting with its signature ribbed relief. It brings a warm and casual chic touch to your outfit. Our velvet (origin in Spain) is Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified and guaranteed to be free of substances harmful to health. It is water-repellent. Its maintenance is easy.
Choose the Cabas Pop in sky blue, it's wearing positive, fresh and relaxing color. Sky blue is synonymous with airy lightness like a need to breathe. Sea view, sky view over you.

QUALITY AND DURABILITY

We offer shopping bags made locally in the Auvergne Rhône Alpes region. The materials used are durable and resistant. Maison Jeudi's desire is to create synergies between regional players, to highlight local know-how and to favor local sourcing when possible in complete transparency.

Get to the point, offer a fair and consistent price.

DELIVERY TIME

Our shopping bags are always limited edition. In the event of a stock shortage, the delivery time varies depending on our remaining fabric stocks. In a short circuit, Maison Jeudi highlights local, artisanal and manual manufacturing, within a radius of less than 100 km from Roanne. 

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

INTERVIEW

Le Cabas Pop.Ciel

€59,00
Dont 0,07€ d'éco-participation
Livraison gratuite en France métropolitaine (sauf Corse) - Livraison payante en Belgique et Luxembourg - Délai : 5 jours

Cabas Sac Velours Côtelé Bleu Ciel

Le cabas Pop en bleu ciel est le sac tout terrain de votre quotidien avec ses dimensions généreuses et pratiques ! Ses empiècements aux côtés agrandissent son volume.

Rien ne se perd, tout se transforme...La cabas Pop est fabriqué avec les stocks restants de nos tissus. Il est réalisé avec le tissu velours côtelé de notre collection de mobilier, ce qui lui confère tenue et résistance.

Un cabas assorti à sa chauffeuse, son pouf, son coussin, c'est fun ! 

VELOURS COTELE - BLEU CIEL (mer)

Le velours côtelé est un basique intemporel au même titre que le denim dans un vestiaire mix. On aime sa texture veloutée, son toucher doux et élégant. Le velours côtelé est un symbole des seventies, confortable, réconfortant avec son relief côtelé signature. Il apporte une touche chaleureuse et casual chic à votre tenue. Notre velours (origine Espagne) est labellisé Oeko-Tex Standart 100 et garanti sans substance nocive pour la santé. Il est déperlant. Son entretien est facile.
 
Choisir le Cabas Pop en bleu ciel, c’est porter la couleur positive, fraiche et relaxante. Le bleu ciel est synonyme de légèreté aérienne comme un besoin de respirer. Vue mer, vue ciel sur soi.   
 

QUALITE ET DURABILITE

Nous proposons des cabas fabriqués localement en Région Auvergne Rhône Alpes. Les matériaux utilisés sont durables et résistants. La volonté de Maison Jeudi est de créer des synergies entre les acteurs régionaux, de mettre en valeur le savoir-faire local et de privilégier l’approvisionnement local quand cela est possible en toute transparence. 

Aller à l'essentiel, proposer un prix juste et cohérent. 

DELAI DE LIVRAISON

Nos cabas sont toujours en édition limitée. En cas de rupture de stock, le délai de livraison varie en fonction de nos stocks de tissus restants. En circuit court, Maison Jeudi met à l'honneur la fabrication locale, artisanale et manuelle, dans un rayon de moins de 100 kms de Roanne. 

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

ENTRETIEN