The Cocotte.Ecru/green Fireside Chair

€690,00
including €2.05 eco-contribution
Designed and Made in France
Free delivery mainland France in 6 weeks

Ecru/green Houndstooth Modular Chair

COMFORT 

The ecru/green Cocotte Chair by Maison Jeudi is designed to offer you comfortable seating. It is made solely from a single piece of foam and wrapped in wadding for softness. With its supportive back, it knows how to behave in society. Its organic line placed at ground level reinforces its cozy potential. To experience a truly cool moment, we advise you to complete your armchair with our pouf from Maison Jeudi.
 

ALLURE SEVENTIES   

Inspired by the curves of the 70s, its bouncy neo-vintage design, pure and minimalist, adapts to all styles.

HOUNDSTOOT - GREEN/ECRU (clover)

Houndstooth fabric is a timeless fantasy basic that has spanned the ages since the 1950s . We love its small chevron-shaped checks which give it a couture and chic look. Choosing this pattern means choosing an elegant fabric for every day. We love its soft-touch woolen effect. Our houndstooth (origin in Spain) is Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified and guaranteed to be free of substances harmful to health. It is stain resistant. Its maintenance is easy.
 

Choose the Cocotte Chair in ecru/green, it's choosing a chic and retro color combination. Ecru and green, a sure bet with vintage inspiration.


MODULAR AND REMOVABLE COVER

The Cocotte Fireside Chair in ecru/green easily adapts to any living room. To build or deconstruct according to your desires, your visits and your living space, our heaters are modular. In ones, in twos, in threes...they bring together family and friends. Installation is simple and quick. Its anti-slip coating guarantees stability. Its straight back, which allows you to lean against a wall, saves space. An additional quality? Its soft cover is 100% removable by you and machine washable .

QUALITY AND DURABILITY

We offer comfortable chairs made locally in the Auvergne Rhône Alpes region. The materials used are durable and resistant. They guarantee you prolonged use without compromising on comfort. Maison Jeudi's desire is to create synergies between regional players, to highlight local know-how and to favor local sourcing when possible in complete transparency.

Get to the point, offer a fair and consistent price.

WHY THESE DELAYS?

Our heaters are manufactured on demand for more reasoned production, with a delivery time of 6 weeks . In a short circuit, Maison Jeudi highlights local, artisanal and manual manufacturing, within a radius of less than 100 km from Roanne.  

DIMENSIONS

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

INTERVIEW

La Chauffeuse Cocotte.Ecru/vert

€690,00
dont 2,60€ d'éco-participation
Conçue et Fabriquée en France
Livraison payante en France métropolitaine (sauf Corse) - Belgique - Luxembourg - Délai : 6 semaines

Chauffeuse Modulable Pied de Poule écru/vert

CONFORT 

La Chauffeuse Cocotte écru/vert signée Maison Jeudi est conçue pour vous offrir une assise à l'accueil confortable. Elle est fabriquée uniquement dans un monobloc de mousse et enveloppée de ouate pour la douceur. Avec son dos au confort soutenu, elle sait se tenir en société. Sa ligne organique posée au ras du sol renforce son potentiel cosy. Pour vivre un véritable moment cool, nous vous conseillons de compléter votre chauffeuse avec notre pouf signé Maison Jeudi. 
 

ALLURE SEVENTIES   

Inspirée des courbes des années 70, son design néo vintage rebondi, pur et minimaliste, s’adapte à tous les styles. 

PIED DE POULE - VERT/ECRU (trèfle)

Le tissu pied de poule est un basic fantaisie intemporel qui traverse les époques depuis les années 50. On aime ses petits carreaux en forme de chevron qui lui donnent un côté couture et chic. Choisir ce motif, c’est choisir un tissu élégant pour tous les jours. On aime son effet lainage au toucher souple. Notre pied de poule (origine Espagne) est labellisé Oeko-Tex Standart 100 et garanti sans substance nocive pour la santé. Il est traité antitaches. Son entretien est facile.
 

Choisir la Chauffeuse Cocotte en écru/vert, c’est choisir une association de couleurs chic et rétro.  Ecru et vert, une valeur sûre d'inspiration vintage.


MODULABLE ET DEHOUSSABLE

La Chauffeuse Cocotte en écru/vert s'adapte facilement à toutes les pièces de vie. A construire, à déconstruire au gré de vos envies, de vos visites et de votre espace de vie, nos chauffeuses sont modulables. Par un, par deux, par trois...elles réunissent la family et les amis. La mise en place est simple et rapide. Son revêtement antiglisse garantit la stabilité. Son dos droit, qui permet d’être adossé à un mur, est un gain de place. Une qualité supplémentaire ? Sa housse souple est 100% déhoussable par vos soins et lavable en machine.

QUALITE ET DURABILITE

Nous proposons des chauffeuses confortables fabriquées localement en Région Auvergne Rhône Alpes. Les matériaux utilisés sont durables et résistants. Ils vous garantissent une utilisation prolongée sans compromis sur le confort. La volonté de Maison Jeudi est de créer des synergies entre les acteurs régionaux, de mettre en valeur le savoir-faire local et de privilégier l’approvisionnement local quand cela est possible en toute transparence. 

Aller à l'essentiel, proposer un prix juste et cohérent.

POURQUOI CES DELAIS ?

Nos chauffeuses sont fabriquées à la demande pour une production plus raisonnée, avec un délai de livraison de 6 semaines. En circuit court, Maison Jeudi met à l'honneur la fabrication locale, artisanale et manuelle, dans un rayon de moins de 100 kms de Roanne.  

DIMENSIONS

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

ENTRETIEN