The Schuss Ecru Fireside Chair

€690,00
including €2.05 eco-contribution
Designed and Made in France
Free delivery mainland France in 6 weeks

Bouclette Thick Modular Chair Ecru

COMFORT

The ecru Schuss Chair by Maison Jeudi is designed to offer you comfortable seating. It is made solely from a single piece of foam and wrapped in wadding for softness. With its supportive back, it knows how to behave in society. Its organic line placed at ground level reinforces its cozy potential. To experience a truly cool moment, we advise you to complete your armchair with our pouf from Maison Jeudi. 
 

ALLURE SEVENTIES


Inspired by the curves of the 70s, its bouncy, pure and minimalist neo-vintage design adapts to all styles.

THICK SHEEP EFFECT COLLECTION - ECRU (cloud)

We prioritize comfort and well-being for oneself and one's interior. The thick sheepskin-effect terry is an obvious choice to work with, cocooning par excellence. How can you not resist its legendary softness like a cuddly toy that you keep close to you. Resistant, reassuring and ultra soft to the touch, with high visual comfort potential, the thick moumoute loop immediately invites you to relax and soothe. Choosing this material means choosing increased comfort, choosing to wrap yourself in softness all year round without moderation. Our thick sheepskin effect terry (origin in Spain) is Oeko-Tex Standard 100 certified and guaranteed to be free of substances harmful to health . Its maintenance is easy.
Choosing the Schuss Chair in ecru means choosing a timeless color that brings calm, zenitude and serenity. It's a soft, bright shade, a little warmer than white. The ecru color creates a touch of clarity with great elegance. Like on a cloud.
If you want to mix the Schuss armchair in ecru with velvet or houndstooth, know that the dimensions of this one are plumper. Allow approximately 2 cm more in height and width! Absolutely cozy with thick curls!
 

MODULAR AND REMOVABLE COVER

The Schuss fireside chair in ecru easily adapts to any living room. To build or deconstruct according to your desires, your visits and your living space, our heaters are modular. In ones, in twos, in threes...they bring together family and friends. Installation is simple and quick. Its anti-slip coating guarantees stability. Its straight back, which allows you to lean against a wall, saves space. An additional quality? Its soft cover is 100% removable by you and machine washable.
 

QUALITY AND DURABILITY

At Maison Jeudi, we offer comfortable, quality armchairs, manufactured locally in the Auvergne Rhône Alpes region. The materials used are durable and resistant. They guarantee you prolonged use without compromising on comfort. Maison Jeudi's desire is to create synergies between regional players, to highlight local know-how and to favor local sourcing when possible in complete transparency.

Get to the point, offer a fair and consistent price.

WHY THESE DELAYS? 

Our heaters are manufactured on demand for more reasoned production, with a delivery time of 6 weeks . In a short circuit, Maison Jeudi highlights local, artisanal and manual manufacturing, within a radius of less than 100 km from Roanne.

DIMENSIONS

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

INTERVIEW

La Chauffeuse Schuss.Ecru

€690,00
dont 2,60€ d'éco-participation
Conçue et Fabriquée en France
Livraison France métropolitaine en 6 semaines - demander un devis de livraison à hello@maisonjeudi.com

Chauffeuse Modulable Bouclette Epaisse Ecru 

CONFORT

La Chauffeuse Schuss écru signée Maison Jeudi est conçue pour vous offrir une assise à l'accueil confortable. Elle est fabriquée uniquement dans un monobloc de mousse et enveloppée de ouate pour la douceur. Avec son dos au confort soutenu, elle sait se tenir en société. Sa ligne organique posée au ras du sol renforce son potentiel cosy. Pour vivre un véritable moment cool, nous vous conseillons de compléter votre chauffeuse avec notre pouf signé Maison Jeudi. 
 

ALLURE SEVENTIES


Inspirée des courbes des années 70, son design néo vintage rebondi, pur et minimaliste, s’adapte à tous les styles. 

BOUCLETTE EPAISSE EFFET MOUTONNE - ECRU (nuage)

Nous privilégions le confort et le bien être pour soi et son intérieur. La bouclette épaisse effet moutonné est une évidence à travailler, cocooning par excellence. Comment ne pas résister à sa douceur légendaire telle une peluche doudou que l’on garde près de soi. Résistante, rassurante et ultra douce au toucher, avec un fort potentiel confort visuel, la bouclette épaisse moumoute invite immédiatement à la détente et l’apaisement. Choisir cette matière, c’est choisir le confort accru, c’est choisir de s’envelopper de douceur tout au long de l’année sans modération. Notre bouclette épaisse effet moutonné (origine Espagne) est labellisée Oeko-Tex Standart 100 et garantie sans substance nocive pour la santé. Son entretien est facile.
 
Choisir la Chauffeuse Schuss en écru, c’est choisir une couleur intemporelle qui apporte calme, zénitude et sérénité. C'est une nuance douce et lumineuse, un peu plus chaude que le blanc. Le coloris écru crée une touche de clarté avec beaucoup d’élégance. Comme sur un nuage.
 
Si vous souhaitez mixer la chauffeuse Schuss en écru avec du velours ou du pied de poule, sachez que les dimensions de celle ci sont plus dodues. Comptez environ 2 cm de plus en hauteur et en largeur ! Absolument cosy la bouclette épaisse !
 

MODULABLE ET DEHOUSSABLE

La Chauffeuse Schuss en écru s'adapte facilement à toutes les pièces de vie. A construire, à déconstruire au gré de vos envies, de vos visites et de votre espace de vie, nos chauffeuses sont modulables. Par un, par deux, par trois...elles réunissent la family et les amis. La mise en place est simple et rapide. Son revêtement antiglisse garantit la stabilité. Son dos droit, qui permet d’être adossé à un mur, est un gain de place. Une qualité supplémentaire ? Sa housse souple est 100% déhoussable par vos soins et lavable en machine.
 

QUALITE ET DURABILITE

Chez Maison Jeudi, nous proposons des chauffeuses confortables de qualité, fabriquées localement en Région Auvergne Rhône Alpes. Les matériaux utilisés sont durables et résistants. Ils vous garantissent une utilisation prolongée sans compromis sur le confort. La volonté de Maison Jeudi est de créer des synergies entre les acteurs régionaux, de mettre en valeur le savoir-faire local et de privilégier l’approvisionnement local quand cela est possible en toute transparence.
 

Aller à l'essentiel, proposer un prix juste et cohérent.  

POURQUOI CES DELAIS ? 

Nos chauffeuses sont fabriquées à la demande pour une production plus raisonnée, avec un délai de livraison de 6 semaines. En circuit court, Maison Jeudi met à l'honneur la fabrication locale, artisanale et manuelle, dans un rayon de moins de 100 kms de Roanne. 
 

DIMENSIONS

CARACTERISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

ENTRETIEN